Kyle Kinane is a comedian, touring too

Kyle Kinane is a regular old comedian. He does comedian things like standup at comedy clubs, writing down standup jokes, and self-deprecation. Now this regular old comedian is going out to different cities in order to test out his jokes. This is referred to as touring but Kinane is a regular old comedian so he calls it going out and testing jokes. Kinane will stop in regular old cities like Bloomington, Nashville and Chicago. Shows begin May 7th and go through the 21st. Check out the full list of regular old cities below.

Sat. May 7 – Omaha, NE @ Benefit show
Sun. May 8 – Lincoln, NE @ The Zoo Bar
Mon. May 9 – Kansas City, MO @ The Record Bar
Tue. May 10 – Columbia, MO @ Rose Music Hall
Wed. May 11 – St. Louis, MO @ Ready Room
Thu. May 12 – Bloomington, IN @ The Comedy Attic
Fri. May 13 – Bloomington, IN @ The Comedy Attic
Sat. May 14 – Bloomington, IN @ The Comedy Attic
Sun. May 15 – Louisville, KY @ Haymarket Whiskey Bar
Mon. May 16 – Nashville, TN @ Basement East
Tue. May 17 – Memphis, TN @ 1884 Lounge
Wed. May 18 – Champaign, IL @ The Accord
Thu. May 19 – Ft. Wayne, IN @ The Tiger Room
Sat. May 21 – Chicago, IL @ Metro – 2 Shows
Sat. July 16 – Pemberton, BC @ Pemberton Music Festival
Sat. Oct. 22 – Halifax, ON @ The Seahorse Tavern – 2 Shows